Thursday, October 18, 2012

Friends... Not

I'm getting really tired of these people who call me their friend, yet they aren't. This one person names Mirror (codename) says she's my friend, yet she never hangs out with me. She is sooo hypocritical too. She whines and bitches about how fat she is, but won't get off her ass and do something about it. She craves people's attention, love, care, and etc so much she'll eat out anyone's ass for it. Seriously? Grow a backbone. I can't even stand being near her anymore. If it wasn't for the fact I still need her for a couple things, I'd tell her to go screw herself. I mean seriously.. she lies about who she is hanging out with.. really? what are you two?
A lot of things have been annoying me lately, and I'm not sure I can stand it anymore.. so I guess I've started this so I don't kill someone.
I think I should have named this the Bitch Blog.
Screw it, I'm taking a nap.

No comments:

Post a Comment